Keegan's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

The Giver

For our second book this year we were asked to read the Giver by Lois Lowry. It sticks with the theme of dystopian but this time it makes it look like a utopia. The Giver is very interesting in how it conveys the characters and there attitudes towards each other. We also were asked to make a Hidden reflexion picture which was important elements from the story. If you  read  the story I would challenge you to find the events in the picture me and two of my other classmates made.

Next Post

Previous Post

1 Comment

  1. annamw618 May 4, 2018

    Hi Keegan, I’m Anna from Australia. I saw that you had read “The Giver” which my class read all together, isn’t it great?! I really enjoyed the storyline and advanced vocabulary. Who was your favorite character? Mine was Gabrielle.

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Keegan's Blog

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar